Editorial Board

  
Advisors


  
Sijing Wang(Professor)
Wangsijing@126.com
Institute of Geology and Geophysics, China
https://www.cae.cn/cae/html/main/colys/62798620.html





Shiwei Bai(Professor)
swbai@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Zhenghan Chen(Professor)
chenzhenghan47@163.com
Army Logistics University, Chongqing 401311, China






Yingren Zheng(Professor)
zhengl32@163.com
Army Logistics University, China
https://www.cae.cn/cae/html/main/colys/37594246.html





Manchao He(Professor)

hemanchao@263.net

China University of Mining and Technology-Beijing






Chairman



Qiang Xue(Professor)
qxue@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, CAS, China





Vice Chairmen



Xiating Feng(Professor)
fengxiating@mail.neu.edu.cn
Northeastern University, China





Chunhe Yang(Professor)
chyang@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Shucai Li(Professor)
lishucai@sdu.edu.cn
Shandong university, China





Editor-in-chief



Lingwei Kong(Professor)
lwkong@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
http://www.whrsm.cas.cn/sourcedb_whrsm_cas/zw/zjrck/200907/t20090720_2114215.html






Associate Editors-in-Chief



Changfu Wei(Professor)
cfwei@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Qi Li(Professor)
qli@whrsm.ac.cn
Wuhan Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Shaojun Li(Professor)
sjli@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Ping Zhou(Executive)
pzhou@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, CAS, China





Editorial Board Members



Xuanming Ding  (Professor)

dxmhhu@163.com

School of Civil Engineering, Chongqing University






Wei Ma(Professor)
mawei@lzb.ac.cn
State Key Laboratory of Frozen Ground Engineering, Northwest Institute of Eco-Environment and Resources, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Jun Wang  (Professor)

wangjunx9s@163.com

College of Architecture and Civil Engineering,Wenzhou University






Dong Wang  (Professor)

dongwang@ouc.edu.cn

College of Environmental Science and Engineering, Ocean University of China






Yong Wang   (Professor)

wang831yong@163.com

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences






Hao Wang(Professor)
hwang@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, CAS, China





Min Wang  (Professor)

sacewangmin@gmail.com

Fluid Dynamics and Solid Mechanics  Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA









Shuilin Wang(Professor)
slwang@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Lizhong Wang(Professor)
wanglz@zju.edu.cn
Zhejiang University, China





Mingnian Wang(Professor)
19910622@163.com
Southwest Jiaotong University, China





Xuebin Wang  (Professor)

wxbbb@263.net

College of Mechanics and Engineering, Liaoning Technical University






Hongxin Wang(Professor)
tjwanghongxin@163.com
Shanghai Urban Construction Municipal Engineering (Group) Co., LTD, China





Changfu Wei(Professor)
cfwei@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Yuxin Jie(Professor)
jieyx@tsinghua.edu.cn
Hydraulic Engineering Department of Tsinghua University , China





Jianhui Deng(Professor)
jhdeng@scu.edu.cn
Sichuan University, China





Liang Kong  (Professor)

kongliang@qtech.edu.cn

School of Science, Qingdao University of Technology






Lingwei Kong(Professor)
lwkong@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
http://www.whrsm.cas.cn/sourcedb_whrsm_cas/zw/zjrck/200907/t20090720_2114215.html





Gangqiang Kong  (Professor)

gqkong1@163.com

Key Laboratory of Ministry of Education for Geomechanics and Embankment Engineering, Hohai University






Zhenyu Yin  (Professor)

zhenyu.yin@gmail.com

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering,The Hong Kong Polytechnic University






Jianhong Ye  (Professor)

jhye@whrsm.ac.cn

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences






Zheng Lu  (Professor)

zlu@whrsm.ac.cn

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences






Yingfa Lu(Professor)
lyf77@126.com
Hubei University Of Technology, China





Bing Bai(Professor)
bbai@bjtu.edu.cn
School of Civil Engineering, Beijing Jiaotong University, China





Xiating Feng(Professor)
fengxiating@mail.neu.edu.cn 
Northeastern University,China
https://www.cae.cn/cae/html/main/colys/27979733.html





Shouzhong Feng(Professor)
1337598729@qq.com
Wuhan Guangyi Transportation Science and Technology Incorporated Company, China





Changqi Zhu(Professor)
cqzhu@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Honghu Zhu  (Professor)

zhh@nju.edu.cn

School of Earth Sciences and Engineering, Nanjing University






Weizhong Ren(Professor)
541231269@qq.com
Wuhan Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Run Liu  (Professor)

liurun@tju.edu.cn

Institute of Geotechnical Engineering, Tianjin University






Jian Liu(Professor)
jliu@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Bin Liu  (Professor)

binliu81@126.com

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences






Lei Liu  (Professor)

lliu@whrsm.ac.cn

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences






Hanlong Liu(Professor)
hliuhhu@163.com
Chongqing University, China





Yaqun Liu   (Professor)

yqliu@whrsm.ac.cn

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences






Chuanzheng Liu(Professor)
cyliu56@163.com
National Institute of Natural Hazards, MEMC , China





Zhongyu Liu(Professor)
zhyliu@zzu.edu.cn
Zhengzhou University, China





Jianjun Liu   (Professor)

jjliu@whrsm.ac.cn

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences






Quansheng Liu(Professor)
liuqs@whu.edu.cn
School of Civil Engineering, Wuhan University, China





Hejuan Liu   (Professor)

hjliu@whrsm.ac.cn

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences






Enlong Liu   (Professor)

liuenlong@scu.edu.cn

State Key Laboratory of Hydraulics and Mountain River Engineering, College of Water Resources and Hydropower, Sichuan University






Jilin Qi  (Professor)

jilinqi@bucea.edu.cn

School of Civil and Transportation Engineering, Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture







Yan Zhuang   (Professor)

joanna_zhuang@163.com

School of Civil Engineering, Southeast University






Quan Jiang   (Professor)

qjiang@whrsm.ac.cn

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences






Hua Tang   (Professor)

htang@whrsm.ac.cn

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences






Guanhua Sun  (Professor)

ghsun@whrsm.ac.cn

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences







Aiqing Wu(Professor)
wuaiqingcky@163.com
Changjiang River Scientific Research Institute, China





Tingkai Nian(Professor)
tknian@dlut.edu.cn
State Key Laboratory of Coastal and Offshore Engineering, School of Civil Engineering, Dalian University of Technology (DUT), China





Dean Sun(Professor)
sundean@shu.edu.cn
SHANGHAI UNIVERSITY, China





Zhongxuan Yang   (Professor)

zxyang@zju.edu.cn

College of Civil Engineering, Zhejiang University






Qigui Yang(Professor)
yangqigui@cjwsjy.com.cn
The Yangtze river survey planning and design institute, China





Diansen Yang (Professor)
dsyang@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Chunhe Yang (Professor)
chyang@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Aiwu Yang   (Professor)

tulilab@163.com

School of environmental science and engineering, Donghua University






Qi Li (Professor)
qli@whrsm.ac.cn
Wuhan Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Xiaochun Li (Professor)
xcli@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Changdong LI  (Professor)

lichangdong@cug.edu.cn

Faculty of Engineering, China University of Geosciences(Wuhan)






Shucai Li (Professor)
lishucai@sdu.edu.cn
Shandong university, China
https://www.cae.cn/cae/html/main/colys/22472579.html





Liping Li  (Professor)

yuliyangfan@163.com

Geotechnical and Structural Engineering Research Center, Shandong University






Shaojun Li (Professor)
sjli@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Dianqing Li (Professor)
dianqing@whu.edu.cn
Wuhan University, China





Jianlin Li (Professor)
ljl@ctgu.edu.cn
China Three Gorges University, China





Jianchun Li (Professor)
jcli@seu.edu.cn
School of Civil Engineering, Southeast University, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China, China





Haibo LI (Professor)
hbli@whrsm.ac.cn
Wuhan Branch of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Yinping Li (Professor)
ypli@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, CAS, China





Xinping Li (Professor)
xinpingli@whut.edu.cn
Hubei Key Laboratory of Roadway Bridge & Structure Engineering, Wuhan University of Technology, China





Zhijun Wu   (Professor)

zhijunwu@whu.edu.cn

College of Civil Engineering, Wuhan University






Weilie Zou (Professor)
zwilliam@whu.edu.cn
Wuhan University, China





Ling Zhang   (Professor)

zhanglhd@hnu.edu.cn

College of Civil Engineering, Hunan University






Ga Zhang (Professor)
zhangga@tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua University, China





Youliang Zhang (Professor)
zhangyouliang@hainanu.edu.cn
Hainan University, China





Chuanqing Zhang (Professor)
cqzhang@whrsm.ac.cn
State Key Laboratory of Geomechanics and Geotechnical Engineering, Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Zhiguo Zhang   (Professor)

zgzhang@usst.edu.cn

School of Environment and Architecture, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology






Jianhai Zhang (Professor)
1057729757@qq.com
Department of Geotechnical & Underground Engineering, College of Hydraulic & Hydro-electric engineering, Sichuan University, China





Yonghui Zhang (Professor)
yhzhang@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, CAS, China





Qiangyong Zhang (Professor)
qiangyongz@sdu.edu.cn
Geotechnical Engineering Center of Shandong University, China





Jian Chen (Professor)
jchen@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, CAS, China





Weizhong Chen (Professor)
wzchen@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Renpeng Chen(Professor)
chenrp@hnu.edu.cn
Director of Department of Human Recourses,Hunan University, China





Congxin Chen (Professor)
cxchen@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Xuguang Chen   (Professor)

chenxuguang1984@ouc.edu.cn

College of Engineering, Ocean University of China






Yifeng Chen  (Professor)

csyfchen@whu.edu.cn

State Key Laboratory of Water Resources and Hydropower Engineering Science; School of Water Resources and Hydropower Engineering, Wuhan University






Shanxiong Chen (Professor)
sxchen@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Shengjun Shao (Professor)
sjshao@xaut.edu.cn
Institute of Geotechnical Engineering, Xi'an University of Technology, China





Ping ZHOU (Professor)
pzhou@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, CAS, China





Wei Zhou (Professor)
zw_mxx@whu.edu.cn
Graduate School of Wuhan University, China





Hui Zhou (Professor)
hzhou@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Chuangbing Zhou(Professor)
cbzhou@ncu.edu.cn
Nanchang University, China





Shunhua Zhou (Professor)
zhoushh@tongji.edu.cn
Tongji University, China





Gang Zheng(Professor)
zhenggang1967@163.com
School of Civil Engineering, Tianjin University, China





Hong Zheng (Professor)
hzheng@whrsm.ac.cn
Faculty of Architecture, Civil and Transportation Engineering, Beijing University of Technology, China





Junjie Zheng (Professor)
zhengjj@hust.edu.cn
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China





Yewei Zheng  (Professor)

yzheng@whu.edu.cn

School of Civil Engineering, Wuhan University






Yan Jin (Professor)
jiny@cup.edu.cn
China University of Petroleum-Beijing, China





Qingshan Meng (Professor)
qsmeng@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Dawei Hu (Professor)
dwhu@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China




Gongyu Hou (Professor)
hgyht@126.com
China University of mining and Technology (Beijing), China





Yangping Yao (Professor)
ypyao@buaa.edu.cn
Beihang University, China





Hailin Yao (Professor)
hlyao@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Jin Yu  (Professor)

bugyu0717@hqu.edu.cn

College of Civil Engineering, Huaqiao University






Haitao Yu   (Professor)

yuhaitao@tongji.edu.cn

Key Laboratory of Geotechnical and Underground Engineering of Ministry of Education, Tongji University






Xilin Shi  (Professor)

xlshi@whrsm.ac.cn

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences






Changjie Xu(Professor)
xucj@zju.edu.cn
East China Jiaotong University, China





Songlin Xu  (Professor)

slxu99@ustc.edu.cn

CAS Key Laboratory for Mechanical Behavior and Design of Materials, University of Science and Technology of China






Yunzhi Tan  (Professor)

yztan@ctgu.edu.cn

China Three Georges University






Wei Gao  (Professor)

wgaowh@163.com

College of Civil and Transportation Engineering, Hohai University






Yufeng Gao (Professor)
yfgao66@163.com
Hohai University, China





Fuping Gao  (Professor)

fpgao@imech.ac.cn

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences






Liang Tang  (Professor)

hit_tl@163.com

School of Civil Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology








Huiming Tang (Professor)
tanghm@cug.edu.cn
China University of Geosciences,Wuhan, China





Guoxiong Mei (Professor)
meiguox@163.com
School of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Guangxi University, China





Yu Huang   (Professor)

yhuang@tongji.edu.cn

College of Civil Engineering, Tongji University






Hongwei Huang (Professor)
huanghw@tongji.edu.cn
Tongji University, China





Maosong Huang (Professor)
mshuang@tongji.edu.cn
Tongji University, China





Wengui Cao (Professor)
cwglyp@hnu.edu.cn
School of Civil Engineering, Hunan University, , China





Qian Sheng(Professor)
qsheng@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China





Rongjun Zhang  (Professor)

ce_zhangrj@whu.edu.cn

School of Civil Engineering, Wuhan University






Bing Liang (Professor)
lbwqx@163.com
Liaoning Technical University, China





Xuan Han (Professor)
Xuanhan2002@163.com
BGI Engineering Consultants LTD, China





Mingjing Jiang (Professor)
mingjing.jiang@tongji.edu.cn
Suzhou University of Science and Technology/Tongji University/ Tianjin University, China





Yi Dong  (Professor)

ydong@whrsm.ac.cn

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences






Jianhua Dong   (Professor)

djhua512@163.com

School of Civil Engineering, Lanzhou University of Technology






Zhongzhi Fu  (Professor)

zzfu@nhri.cn

Geotechnical Engineering Department, Nanjing Hydraulic Research Institute






Yanfeng Wen(Professor)
wenyf@iwhr.com
China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research, China





Yuyong Jiao (Professor)
yyjiao@cug.edu.cn
China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China





Dechun Lu   (Professor)

dechun@bjut.edu.cn

Key Laboratory of Urban Security and Disaster Engineering of Ministry of Education, Beijing University of Technology






Guoqing Cai   (Professor)

gqcai1001@163.com

Key Laboratory of Urban Underground Engineering of Ministry of Education, Beijing Jiaotong University






Guojun Cai  (Professor)

focuscai@163.com

Institute of Geotechnical Engineering, Southeast University






Yuanqiang Cai (Professor)
caiyq@zju.edu.cn
Zhejiang University of Technology, China





Degou Cai  (Professor)

caidegou@126.com

Railway Engineering Research Institute,China Academy of Railway Sciences






Hongjian Liao (Professor)
hjliao@xjtu.edu.cn
Department of civil engineering,Xi 'an Jiaotong University, China





Xianjun Tan  (Professor)

xjtan@whrsm.ac.cn

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences






Jiajun Pan  (Professor)

pj62739663@126.com

Key Laboratory of Geotechnical Mechanics and Engineering of Ministry of Water Resources, 

Changjiang River Scientific Research Institute






Pengzhi Pan  (Professor)

pzpan@whrsm.ac.cn

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences






Qiang Xue (Professor)
qxue@whrsm.ac.cn
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, CAS, China








2020-09-18    Visited: 16455